Review: Pretty Little Devils by Nancy Holder

Pretty Little DevilsPretty Little Devils by Nancy Holder
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Eeriely scary and suprisingly true. This book will leave you sitting on the edge of your seat.

This book made me rethink my friendships, just so that i could evaluate people’s characters and find a deeper them. Wow! This book was reality. There are people in your life that would want to control you and not always be well-wishers. And i had to finish this book to actually find out.

The real world is very vicious, people will want to take you down every step to take and you’ll just have to be ready for the blow. You have to know who your real friends are and keep them close because those who aren’t your friends don’t care.

This book is a must read. I enjoyed it thoroughly and it is definitely a summer read. But it also scared me because it shows us that people are ready to go many lengths in order to achieve what they want, no matter who they end up hurting on the way. But the sad part is where is their conscience when they do such things.

Grab a copy of this and find out what actually happens! I think fans of Pretty Little Liars will just love this. I better go grab myself some Pretty Little Liars now.

View all my reviews

2 thoughts on “Review: Pretty Little Devils by Nancy Holder

  1. Mrs.Holder I thought Pretty Little Devils was SOOOOOOOOO amazing.I read all 264 pages in 3 days and at one point I found myself up at 3 in the morning finishing the book.I wanted to ask you a personal question.Is there a Matty Vardeman out there.(Girl question and all).Oh and please write a sequel,PLEASE. Thank you,

    Destiny Karch

In My Opinion