In My Mailbox #30

As it turns out, whenever I see books…in abundance mind you, I tend ago go a little crazy. Okay, so this isn’t as crazy I have been before BUT let’s just say books and I have this lovely relationship where I need to give back by buying more and more. You see I have this fear that I don’t buy books then they’ll disappear for good and I won’t have any to buy. And as irrational as seems fear seems, it’s still a fear.

Anyway, here is what I bought this week…or in the span of 3 days!

Troubadour by Mary Hoffman

The Sweet Far Thing (Gemma Doyle #3) by Libba Bray

Where She Went (If I Stay #2) by Gayle Forman

Freedom: Short Stories Celebrating the Universal Declaration of Human Rights by Amnesty International

Swoon by Nina Malkin

Rebel Angels (Gemma Doyle #2) by Libba Bray

City of Ashes (The Mortal Instruments #2) by Cassandra Clare

EBOOKS!

If I Stay (If I Stay, #1)            Rules of Attraction (Perfect Chemistry, #2)   

Looking for Alaska

One thought on “In My Mailbox #30

In My Opinion