In My Mailbox #21

In My Mailbox (IMM) is a weekly meme hosted by Kristi @ The Story Siren. In this post you just show all the books you have either bought, borrowed, won, or was gifted for this week.

Here is what I got this week!

This bibliophile went crazy today! We had an International Book Fair here, kind of like the Book Expo America, and went a bit crazy. It’s not my fault, you surround me with books and this what you’ll get. The fumes of all the books made me loopy!

My dad found it hilarious and a bit shocking how i was picking up books and adding them to my ever growing stack without even reading the blurb to know what the book is actually about. Yeah, umm dad, that’s what we Goodreads for!

I wanted more than anything to make this a vlog but the lack of things to make that happen, sort off left me hanging. I’ll try my best in 2012. This will be my last IMM for this year.

Bought:

What did you get in your Mailbox?

Personally, i feel this is the best way to say goodbye to 2o11.

6 thoughts on “In My Mailbox #21

  1. ~jaw drops~
    you got Wither T-T and OMG!!! Uglies printed copy T_T I’ve been dying to get those books forever though I’ve already devoured them I need them printed!! -someday-
    Shatter Me is AMAZING!! you’ll love it if you haven’t read it yet…and so much more awesomeness!! I actually also want every other book you got…specially Gone and Fade T-T
    but anyways, I agree! BEST WAY TO SAY YOUR FAREWELL TO 2011!!!
    happy reading!

    here’s my IMM for this week if you’d like to check it out-> http://bookpics-reading2alba.blogspot.com/2011/12/imm12-merry-early-christmas-to-me.html?showComment=1324266122142#c1343581012406475466

  2. OMG! That’s amazing? Did you have to pay for all of them? I think at least half of these books are on my wish list. I guess you will have busy holidays! Have fun reading.

    My IMM post

In My Opinion