TGIF #2

 

This Friday’s Question:

Show & Tell: Where do you grab a book and get lost in it? Show us your favorite spot you like to read at.

Download IMG00235-...jpg (220.0 KB)It may not be unique but for me its perfect. Whenever i’m reading a book and just can not seem to stop, you’ll find me in my bed, snuggled up. Thats how i always read.

For me the reading experience has to be perfect. I shouldn’t cold and i shouldn’t feel hot. Nice and cozy is what i prefer. If i don’t feel comfortable then you know for sure that i won’t be reading properly.

Mind you, my bed is not just my reading spot but my thinking spot too. Its maa-gi-caal!

I don’t know, there is just something to it that gets my creative juices flowing.Download IMG00236-...jpg (157.2 KB) Maybe is the more-than-enough used pillows or that one side of the bed that i keep to. Probably all the flowers or the colours. But whatever it is, it also always tends to make me feel sleepy.

 

 

So, tell me. Where do you often find yourself reading?

2 thoughts on “TGIF #2

  1. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I’ve really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

In My Opinion

