Review: Jekel Loves Hyde by Beth Fantaskey

Jekel Loves HydeJekel Loves Hyde by Beth Fantaskey
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

The first thing that fascinated me about this book was its title. I had read The Strange Case of Dr. Jekel and Mr. Hyde and had fallen in love with it. I am still quite fond of it.

The book really was cute and just perfect. I loved every second of it. The way Jill and Tristan fight for their love to come out victorious is rather amazing. The way they want to have nothing to do with each other but can’t seem to get enough of each other. How they fight the conflicting feelings that they feel for each other kept me wanting to continue to reading even in the midst of night.

Loved it!

View all my reviews

One thought on “Review: Jekel Loves Hyde by Beth Fantaskey

  1. Pingback: Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde – a furry problem! « Breathing Books

In My Opinion

