Follow Friday #14

Q. If you could write yourself a part in a book, what book would it be and what role would you play in that book?

Many would disagree with my choice because simply said, i have never touched a dystopian novel in my life. The reason is not my ignorance, just the fact i can’t seem to find them near or around me. I would love to be a part of a young adult dystopian novel, not because i like all the sorrow and pain, but because there is something real about those novels. They reflect the future and the real us. So, because i haven’t read any dystopian novels, i can’t exactly know which novel would be perfect for me. So help me out. Let me know which dystopian novel is your favourite, why and should i give it a shot?

3 thoughts on “Follow Friday #14

  1. Hi! I’m Izzy, and I’m just stopping by on the Follow Train. I highly, highly recommend Divergent by Veronica Roth, The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins, and Inside Out by Maria Snyder.

In My Opinion

