Review: Bookends by Jane Green

BookendsBookends by Jane Green
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I think the wait was well worth it. It really was! Its been years since this book has been on my TBR list and after years of scouring for it, i eventually found it when i wasn’t looking for it, funny how that always seems to work.

Bookends is a complete package. Its got the right amount of romance, the right amount of emotions and the right amount of can’t-seem-to-put-this-book-down. Really i couldn’t stop reading. I just wanted to find out what would happen next.

Plus the book had my eyes filled with tears by the end of it because i realised that this is what true friendship is and Jane Green had portrayed it in this awesome comprehensible way that you just loved and adored. So, after i finished the book i went over to my friend’s place and just gave them all big hug because i am trully happy that they are all in my life. Also the fact that the main character and her friend open up their own book shop really made my day. Its my dream to do the same!

Well, thats what the book did to me. Get your own copy and see what the book does to you!

View all my reviews

In My Opinion

