Follow Friday #10 and Book Blogger Hop #7

Q. Genre Wars! What’s your favorite genre and which book in that genre made it your favorite?

Can you call a genre your favourite when you have never stepped near that genre? I have always wanted to read YA Dystopian novels. I am yet to read one, i hope i do. But my favourite would have to be YA romance. Its just awesome! I personally feel Sarah Dessen captures is wonderfully.

 

 

 

 

Book Blogger Hop

How many books are currently in your To-Be-Read (TBR) Pile?

I think all of you would be shit-scared if you found out. I mean i get scared everytime i look at it. I am pretty sure there are close to 750 books in my TBR! Some of them can be found in my wish-list above.

4 thoughts on “Follow Friday #10 and Book Blogger Hop #7

  1. New follower from Follow Friday blog hop! I also love YA romance, it’s really good, especially when its by Sarah Dessen!

    Kristen @ suchateenagebookworm.blogspot.com

In My Opinion

