Follow Friday #9 and Book Blogger Hop #6

The magic book fairy pops out of your cereal box and says “you and your favorite character (from a book of course) can switch places!” Who are you going to switch with?

I would probably switch with any of Johanna Lindsey’s heroines. Seriously! She writes the best romance novels ever!! With the sexiest rakes! Sawooon!

Book Blogger Hop

WHO IS THE ONE AUTHOR THAT YOU ARE DYING TO MEET?

Meg Cabot! Duh! Seriously, she made me believe in so many things and her books were the perfect outlet for me when things were getting scary at home and with the family. I remember when my cousin had cancer i was devouring her books like a heart broken person devours chocolate!

9 thoughts on “Follow Friday #9 and Book Blogger Hop #6

  1. meg cabot is so much fun 🙂 i picture getting drinking champagne with her while giggling about her heroines 🙂

    check me out here: guiltlessreading.blogspot.com

  2. Oh my God I can’t believe I finally found someone else who put Meg Cabot as one of their bloghop answers this week! 😀 I already chose Suze from the Mediator series for my Follow Friday, but I want to meet Meg Cabot too haha…well, anyway, I’m following you now!

    Check out my Follow Friday and My Book Blogger Hop

In My Opinion

