Follow Friday #7 and Book Blogger Hop #4


Q. How many books do you read in a week? And in what format do you read them, or listen to them?
A
t the most i read 3-4 books at one time. Yeah, many people ask me how i can possibly do that. I guess, i just can. I don’t really know why i do it but i just do. Also i did try listening to an audio book once but it wasn’t the same as reading a book. I mean when you read, the emotions and words just jump out at you and i didn’t get that reaction when i was listening to one.


Book Blogger Hop
 “What book-to-movie adaption have you most liked?  Which have you disliked?”

The best book-to-movie adaption that i have liked would have to be….let me think…Confessions of a Shopaholic. I mean the book was funny on its own but the movie kind of took the humour to a whole new level.

The worst book-to-movie adaption would have to be Twilight. No offense, Twilight fans but the movie just ruined everything for me. I still cringe every time i watch it.


4 thoughts on “Follow Friday #7 and Book Blogger Hop #4

In My Opinion

