Follow Friday #3

Q. Keeping with the dystopian and apocalypse theme that seems to be running rampant on parajunkee.com, I have one very hard question for you: If you were stocking your bomb shelter, what books would you HAVE to include if you only had space for ten?

The Hunger Games (3)

The Iron Fey Series (3) 

Pride & Prejudice by Jane Austen

Hush, Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows (just about read this 5 times already)

So Much Closer by Susane Colasanti

6 thoughts on “Follow Friday #3

    • I haven’t read any of the books in that list apart from Harry Potter, Pride and Prejudice, and Hush, Hush but they’re all a part of my wishlist. See, i’ll have loads of time to finally read all those books i wanted to but never could get my hands on 😉

  1. Ooh, That is a tough question. I would have to go with the Trickster books by Tamora Pierce (There are two)(I lost count of how many times I read these a couple of years ago), Sorcery and Cecelia and its sequel, The Grand Tour, by Patricia C. Wrede and Caroline Stevermer (also lost count), Pride and Prejudice(3 times), The Curse of Chalion by Lois McMaster Bujold (3 times), Cleopatra’s Heir by Gillian Bradshaw (3 times), Dune, The Lord of the Rings (That can count as one, right?) and, last but not least, The Adventures of Robin Hood by Roger Lancelyn Green.
    I would probably still go insane with so few, normally I can read that many in a single week. 🙂
    Thank you for the fun post!

In My Opinion

