Lucky Leprechaun Giveaway Hop

Lucky Leprechaun Hop

Lucky Leprechaun Giveaway Hop

March 17th to 20th

Hosted by Books Complete Me

What is a giveaway hop?
Simple – Each participating blog hosts a giveaway and then we link up together allowing our followers to hop easily from one giveaway to another.
For followers this means lots of chances to win free books.
For blogs hosting a giveaway it means lots of new visitors and followers.
It’s a win-win!

The Lucky Leprechaun Hop is scheduled from 12:01 AM March 17th until 11:59 PM March 20th.

 

Cover for 'Of Witches and Warlocks: The Trouble with Spells'Of Witches and Warlocks: The Trouble with Spells

Ebook By Lacey Weatherford

Published: Mar. 08, 2011
Category: Fiction » Young adult or teen » Romance
Words: 81013 (approximate)
Language: English

Ebook Short Description

Portia Mullins had always lived the life of a normal teenager, up until her sixteenth birthday. She is then informed by her grandma that she is actually a witch who is a descendant of a long line of witches and warlocks. When she meets up with a warlock who becomes her boyfriend, she finds her life, and his, in precarious waters when they are hunted by an evil greater than they have ever known.

Extended Description

Portia Mullins had always lived the life of a normal teenager, up until her sixteenth birthday. She is then informed by her grandma that she is actually a witch who
is a descendant of a long line of witches and warlocks. After overcoming her disbelief she finds that being a member of the coven comes with one great perk in the form of the school’s handsome bad boy, Vance Mangum. Vance and Portia have an immediate connection as a budding romance begins, only to be threatened by turbulent skies on the horizon as Vance’s checkered past rears its ugly head to haunt them. Portia is forced to use her untried powers in defense of everything she loves in a desperate attempt to hold on to the one thing that really matters in her life.

Giveaway

As you all must have guessed i’m going to be giving away two e-Book copies of The Trouble with Spells by Lacey Weatherford. Plus the process is very simple. To enter you have to comment below with your email address and tell me which blog post of mine you like best. 😀

Also if you have completed any of the extra entries include them in the comment and let me know the total.

Extra entries include:

  • you should be a subscriber (of posts)
  • +1 for commenting on Japan…They Need Us!
  • +1 tweeting
  • +5 for blog post
  • +1 for sharing with me your favourite book and why in comments

Simple! Remember two lucky people have the chance to win this e-Book. This means all of you have a chance of winning…a higher chance!

Below are the link to other blogs taking part. Hop on OVER!

http://iamareadernotawriter.blogspot.com/p/giveaway-hop.html

13 thoughts on “Lucky Leprechaun Giveaway Hop

    • I know…i had no idea when i first posted it. Plus its really stupid of me considering the fact that i am a part of this blog tour. Also i did purchase the e-Book…not trying to scam people. 🙂

  1. I’m Melissa…found you via the Leprechaun hop (My first hop) 🙂
    I’ve subscribed to your blog:) My favorite book that I’ve read recently was The Story of Edgar Sawtelle–Something about the special relationship between the people and the dogs touched my heart as no book recently has done.

    mk261274@gmail.com

  2. Hi, My name is Heather, my email address is hyouse@hotmail.com Thanks for having this giveaway!

    My favorite blog post is the review on The Missing. I had never heard of this book, but after reading your review, it has now been placed on my to-read list.

    My all time favorite book is a cross between Where the red fern grows and The Guardian. I love the guardian for the storyline, it mad me cry and it has a main character of a dog, which I love. Where the red fern grows is the first book that I can remember reading in school that hit a nerve and made me think and it is the only book so far that I can re read!

In My Opinion

