Flirt Club by Cathleen Daly

Flirt ClubFlirt Club by Cathleen Daly
My rating: 3 of 5 stars

*I won this ARC in a giveaway on Goodreads. So i am honored to repay the author with a review.

This book was an extremely cute read, but mostly for middle graders. I won’t say i didn’t enjoy it but i’m pretty sure eighth-grade girls would enjoy it far better than me once they get over their Twilight craze. 🙂

Izzy and Annie are best friends and in the 8th grade. Together along with some other girls they make themselves a club that helps them research and evaluate why the populars flirt so much.

Adorable idea for a book. I see myself in these characters. I remember when i was in eighth grade i too wanted to create all these clubs where we could truly enjoy ourselves and ‘spy’ on others. But i also remember that in 5th grade i was part of the ‘Glitter Girls’ only we didn’t exactly do anything.

Content: squeaky clean…remember for middle graders

Profanities: none

Recommended to: read above…middle graders 🙂

View all my reviews

Flirt Club

In My Opinion

