If I Have a Wicked Stepmother, Where’s My Prince? by Melissa Kantor

If I Have a Wicked Stepmother, Where's My Prince?If I Have a Wicked Stepmother, Where’s My Prince? by Melissa Kantor
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

Don’t try and deny the fact that when something bad happens to us we often do question ourselves about the whereabouts our ‘prince’. Much is the case with Lucy. She has a stepmother and two stepsisters. But just because she makes them out to be evil doesn’t actually mean that they are and just because you’re dating the popular jock he’s your ‘prince’. Sometimes to find everything you have to look a little harder because everything really is in front of you.

Altogether is book was a very quick read and i guess for being such a book i found it really shocking that i wanted to find out what was going to take place in the next chapters. Plus i got this feeling when Sam was introduced that he was the one for Lucy. I don’t know why but i get that feeling quite a lot when reading books. I find out pretty fast who the main character is going to end up with.

Content: Clean

Profanities: none

Recommended: to all those looking for a light read

View all my reviews

More books by Melissa Kantor:

Confessions of a Not It Girl

The Darlings Are Forever (This book i really wish to review)

Girlfriend Material

The Breakup Bible

In My Opinion

