Announcing the Winners…Once Again!

Ladies and Gentlemen, I Present to You the 'Follower Love Giveaway Hop!'

You guys really hurt me…okay not really but still. Here was a perfectly good chance for all the winners to get their prize but only two out of 6 were interested…now sad is that?

So anyway, because i had given you 3 days to contact me (actually4 because i was feeling super lenient as it was my first giveaway) and only two of you did, i will be choosing new runner-ups and another winner.

So here is the new winner of an e-copy of Just Right by Erin Nicholas:

Laurie Harrison

et

And the runner-ups:

Kate Hansel

Kristen My Bookish Fairy Tale

Lucys

Rachel Fewell

LOra1967

Tara W

Now, please be smart and contact me fast. Email me, the address is on the ‘About Me’ page. Thank you!

2 thoughts on “Announcing the Winners…Once Again!

In My Opinion

