2011 Brings Even More Jam-Packed Shelves!

With 2011 comes our wish-list and some things are definitely ticked off them. So tell me which book you want to read the most this year and comment about some others. Plus in your comment don’t forget to include why you look forward to them. GOOD LUCK!

One thought on “2011 Brings Even More Jam-Packed Shelves!

  1. Hi!
    You chose good titles for this poll, but I think that the books I am REALLY looking forward are City of Fallen Angels by Cassie Clare and The Demon’s Surrender by Sarah Rees Brennan.
    I love Cassie’s books, I do find she has a unique way of writing and I’ve always loved the world she has created. Plus, Jace. Well, I do not need to say anything else!
    I also like The demon’s lexicon trilogy and Sarah is such aa great and nice author!
    Among your titles, I really want to read the Iron witch, I’ve heard such good things!

In My Opinion

